CONTACTS

AERO Vodochody AEROSPACE a.s.

U Letiště 374
250 70 Odolena Voda
Tel: +420 255 761 111
E-mail: info@aero.cz

VAT identification
IČO: 24194204
DIČ: CZ24194204

Registered in OR Prague, file C/71861

Bank details:
2480991348 / 0100 (KB, a.s. - Praha)

IBAN: CZ8801200000002480991348
SWIFT: LPQNVXAACCC

Public Relations

+420 255 763 208
pr@aero.cz

Quality

+420 255 762 500
quality@aero.cz

Business Development & Sales

+420 255 762 064
business@aero.cz

Procurement

+420 255 762 842
procurement@aero.cz

Human Resources

+420 255 762 476
personalni.oddeleni@aero.cz

Aerostructures

+420 255 762 064
aerostructures@aero.cz

Defence & MRO

+420 255 763 135
military@aero.cz
mrodefence@aero.cz

Operations

+420 255 763 137
operations@aero.cz

Engineering

+420 255 762 733
engineering@aero.cz

How to get to Aero?

  • Autem

    By car

    Leave Prague on the D8 highway in the direction of Teplice, turn at the "Exit 1 - Mělník/Neratovice/Zdiby", then follow the sign Klíčany. After passing through Klíčany, you will find Aero on the left side of the road, just about 1/2 km after the sign Odolena Voda.

    Show it on the map
  • Autobusem

    By bus

    In Prague, take the #370 bus from the "Kobylisy" metro station (red line "C"). Get off at the Odolena Voda, závod bus stop.

    Show the time-table
  • Letecky

    By plane

    Aero is next to Vodochody Airport (LKVO). For more information go to www.lkvo.cz or the AIP manual.

    Show LKVO web pages